AdBridge™

Details for Spike Lee

Details
Region
No America
Address
8330 W 3rd St
Los Angeles, California 90048
United States of America
323-466-7669
Address
175 Varick St
New York, New York
United States of America
212-496-7669
Style/Specialties
African American Director Director
Representation

USA Midwest

Gay Guthrey / Rowley Samuel
SamuelGuthrey
312 642-0022; 312-860-4352
gay@samuelguthrey.com; rowley@samuelguthrey.com

USA West

Erika Sheldon / Erika Bokamper
Safeword Creative Management
310 902-0428; 310 927-9562
erikas@safewordcreative.com; erikab@safewordcreative.com

USA East

Mary Eiff / Michelle Stuart / Mackenzie Bergin
Hello Tomorrow
917-750-3250; 917-916-1963; 646-255-8569
mary@hellotomorrow.tv; michelle@hellotomorrow.tv; mackenzie@hellotomorrow.tv

Update Spot

CLOSE x