AdBridge™

Details for Ralph Laucella

Details
Region
No America
Address
3303 Pico Blvd, #E
Santa Monica, California 90405
United States of America
310-656-1000
Address
408 E 65th St, #4G
New York, New York
United States of America
212-557-7000
Representation

USA East

Peter Ziegler / Jonathan Jakubowicz / Alex Corn
Ziegler Jakubowicz
212-243-6364
peter@zandj.tv; jonathan@zandj.tv; alex@zandj.tv

USA East

Peter Ziegler / Jonathan Jakubowicz / Alex Corn
Ziegler Jakubowicz
212-243-6364
peter@zandj.tv; jonathan@zandj.tv; alex@zandj.tv

USA East

Peter Ziegler / Jonathan Jakubowicz / Alex Corn
Ziegler Jakubowicz
212-243-6364
peter@zandj.tv; jonathan@zandj.tv; alex@zandj.tv

USA East

Peter Ziegler / Jonathan Jakubowicz / Alex Corn
Ziegler Jakubowicz
212-243-6364
peter@zandj.tv; jonathan@zandj.tv; alex@zandj.tv

USA Midwest

Sue Rosen
Wry Wit
312 952-7182
sue@wrywit.tv

USA West

Erika Sheldon / Erika Bokamper
Safeword Creative Management
310 902-0428; 310 927-9562
erikas@safewordcreative.com; erikab@safewordcreative.com

Brazil

Alex Mehedff
212 625-5600
rbalsam@hungryman.com

Canada

Harland Weiss
OPC
416 643-7340
info@opc.tv

Canada

Harland Weiss
OPC
416 643-7340
info@opc.tv

Canada

Harland Weiss
OPC
416 643-7340
info@opc.tv

Canada

Harland Weiss
OPC
416 643-7340
info@opc.tv

Update Spot

CLOSE x