AdBridge™

Details for Stephen Pearson

Details
Region
No America
Address
1955 1/2 Purdue Ave
Los Angeles, California 90025
United States of America
310 893-1147
Style/Specialties
Dialogue Visual Comedy
Reels
Representation

USA East

Laura Dane / Maggie Rose
Catalyst Representation
917 439-0206; 860 575-2572
laura@catalystrep.com; maggie@catalystrep.com

USA Midwest

Jen Giles
Jen Giles + Partners
773 822-9652
jen@jengilesreps.com

USA Midwest

Amy McIntyre
Beeline Representation
312 550-2554
amy@beelinereps.com

USA West & Texas

Jeanie DiMaggio
DiMAGGIO Representation
213 925-7666
jeanie@dimaggioinc.com

Canada

Tom Symes
Imported Artists
416 599-9900
tsymes@fifthstory.com

Update Spot

CLOSE x