AdBridge™

Details for Robert Miller / (President/Owner)

Details
Region
No America
Address
Los Angeles, California
United States of America
310-460-0123
Address
ENGLAND
United Kingdom

Representation

USA East

Tim Merjos / Kylie Petti
MJZ/USA
646 613-1401
tim@mjzny.com; kylie@mjzny.com

PR Rep

Darlene Mach
Stimmung
310 826-6200
eriks@mjz.com

USA East

Tim Merjos
MJZ | NY
310 826-6200
eriks@mjz.com

USA Midwest

Gay Guthrey
SamuelGuthrey
312 642-0022
gay@gayguthrey.com

USA West

Steven Monkarsh
In House Reps
323 460-2600
steven@inhousereps.com

USA West

Maria Machado
The Gorfaine/Schwartz Agency
818 260-8500
mmoffice@gsamusic.com

USA Midwest

Gay Guthrey / Rowley Samuel
SamuelGuthrey
312 642-0022; 312-860-4352
gay@samuelguthrey.com; rowley@samuelguthrey.com

United Kingdom

Toby Tobin
Sonny London
44 207 734-8124
sonny@sonnylondon.com

Update Spot

CLOSE x