AdBridge™

Details for Gloria Colangelo

Details
Region
No America
Address
411 Lafayette St, 2nd Flr
New York, New York 10003
United States of America
212 529-3100
Address
350 N Crescent Dr #304
Beverly Hills, California
United States of America
310 550-6990
Representation

USA East

Maria Stenz | (MacGuffin Films)
MacGuffin Films
212-529-3100
maria@macguffin.com

USA Midwest

Amy McIntyre
Beeline Representation
312 550-2554
amy@beelinereps.com

USA Southeast & Texas

Perry Tongate / Sharon Swanson
Sharon & Perry
512 577-4997; 773 456-4084
perry@sharonandperry.com; sharon@sharonandperry.com

USA West

Alyson Griffith
AG Reps
214-288-2813
alyson@agrepresents.com

USA East

Maria Stenz | (Assembly Films)
MacGuffin Films
212 677-5900
gloria@assemblyfilms.com

USA East

Rael Kenny
MacGuffin Films
raelkenny@gmail.com

Update Spot

CLOSE x