AdBridge™

Details for Chris Karabas

Details
Region
No America
Address
6950 S Centinela Ave
Los Angeles, California 90230
United States of America
310 659-3503
Representation

USA East

Jared Shapiro
Moustache
646 723-1406; 917 658-5192
jared@moustachenyc.com

United Kingdom

Jez Murrell
OB Management
44 20 7388 6031
info@obmanagement.co.uk

United Kingdom

Ellen Crane
OB Management
44 20 7388 6031
info@obmanagement.co.uk

USA West

Kevin Batten
Pop Arts Management
310 882-4575; 310 804-8258
kevin@wearepoparts.com

USA West

Crystal Bedford
Pop Arts Management
310 882-4575
crystal@wearepoparts.com

USA Midwest

Tracy Bernard / Robin Stevens
Ideal Partners
312-203-9391; 312-519-3442
tracy@idealpartnerstv.com; robin@idealpartnerstv.com

USA East

Emily Friendship
Moustache
646 723-1406; 917 751-1754
emily@moustachenyc.com

Canada

Danielle Kappy

Update Spot

CLOSE x