AdBridge™

Details for Brian Beletic

Details
Region
No America
Address
823 Seward St
Los Angeles, California 90038
United States of America
323 817-3300
Address
38 W 21st St, 12th Flr
New York, New York
United States of America
212 337-3327
Style/Specialties
Athletes Quick Cuts Video Animals Babies Sports Edgy Black White Celebrities Music Videos Dialogue Comedy Storytelling Automotive Lifestyle Big Production Documentary Music Video Action Director Cars/Vehicles
Reels
Representation

USA Midwest

Jimmy Waldron / Wendy Hanson Morrow
Them Reps
312 828-0404
them@themreps.com

France

Jerome Rucki
Premiere Heure
33 14 112 3000
j.rucki@premiere-heure.fr

USA East

Trace Henderson
SMUGGLER
323 817-3300
henderson@smugglersite.com

United Kingdom

Megan Campbell
SMUGGLER/London
44 207 636 7665
megan@smugglersite.com

USA East

Erin Wahed
SMUGGLER
212 337-3327
wahed@smugglersite.com

USA West

Brent Novick | (SMUGGLER)
SMUGGLER
323 817-3300
novick@smugglersite.com

UK/Europe

Fergus Brown
44 207 636 7665
fergus@smugglersite.com

Update Spot

CLOSE x