AdBridge™

Details for Cheryl Dunn

Details
Region
No America
Address
604 E 11th St
New York, New York 10009
United States of America
212 625-8844
Address
2028 E 7th St
Los Angeles, California
United States of America
Style/Specialties
Female Director Free The Bid
Representation

USA Midwest

Tracy Bernard / Robin Stevens
Ideal Partners
312-203-9391; 312-519-3442
tracy@idealpartnerstv.com; robin@idealpartnerstv.com

USA East

Mary Eiff / Michelle Stuart / Lauren Green
hello tomorrow
917-750-3250; 917-916-1963; 502-541-9643
mary@hellotomorrow.tv; michelle@hellotomorrow.tv; lauren@hellotomorrow.tv

USA West

Kevin Batten
Pop Arts Management
310 882-4575; 310 804-8258
kevin@wearepoparts.com

Update Spot

CLOSE x