AdBridge™

Details for Michael Bernard

Details
Region
No America
Address
489 Carroll Ave
Venice, California 90291
United States of America
310 828-1478
Style/Specialties
Beauty Fashion Cosmetics Director Cameraman Interiors Beautiful Film Black White Celebrities Portraits Stage Studio Apparel Hair Cars Studio Director Photographer Stills Photographs Automotive Director Cars/Vehicles
Reels
Main Reel
Representation

UK

Imogen Allen
Believe Media/UK

USA West

Lisa Houck
Salon Reps
213 446-4387
lisa@salonreps.tv

USA Detroit

Ron Hoffman
RH Factor
323 645-1000
jbrown@believemedia.com

USA East

Philip Fox-Mills / Jake Strom
Fox Mills/New York
917 374-8514; 630 334-4042
philip@foxmillsinc.com; jake@foxmillsinc.com

USA East

Carolyn Hill / Amanda Rosenberg

UK Music Videos

Susan Alinsangan

USA Music Videos

Robin Frank / Nancy Kagan
This is Frank
646 602-9688
robin@thisisfrank.com

USA Southeast

Perry Tongate
Sharon & Perry
512 577-4997
perry@sharonandperry.com

USA National

Dave Campbell / (Rep)
ALKEMY X
425 269-4281
davec@alkemy-x.com

Update Spot

CLOSE x