AdBridge™

Details for Dustin Lance Black

Details
Region
No America
Address
1240 6th St
Santa Monica, California 90401
United States of America
310 395-6500
Style/Specialties
Minority Director Feature Film Director LGBT Director Dialogue Docu-Style Visual CGI General Exteriors HD Interiors Pretty Pictures/Beautiful Film Celebrities Dialogue Emotional Lifestyle People Real People Teens Testimonial Big Productions
Reels
Representation

USA East

Mary Eiff / Michelle Stuart / Lauren Green
hello tomorrow
917-750-3250; 917-916-1963; 502-541-9643
mary@hellotomorrow.tv; michelle@hellotomorrow.tv; lauren@hellotomorrow.tv

USA Midwest

Richard Miller / Chloe Miller
Miller + Miller
312 329-9700
richard@millermiller.tv; chloe@millermiller.tv

USA West

Toni Saarinen / Brandon Pico
Saarinen & Pico
323 893-2788
toni@saarinen.tv

PR Rep

Linda Rosner
Artisans PR
310 837-6008
lrosner@artisanspr.com

Update Spot

CLOSE x