AdBridge™

Details for Yves Geleyn

Details
Region
No America
Address
116 W Houston St, 4th Flr
New York, New York 10012
United States of America
917 351-0520
Representation

USA National

Patricia Claire / Xavier Egurbide
Free Agents x Patricia Claire Co
212 255-2252
patricia+xavier@freeagents.co

France

Nicolas de Rosanbo
Eddy
33 1 55 35 99 19
nicolas@eddy.tv

Canada

Hesty Leibtag / Lisa Batke
Hesty Reps
416 482-0411
hesty@hestyreps.com; lisa@hestyreps.com

Germany

Michael Duttenhofer
Tony Petersen Film
49 40 4840 580
michael@tpfilm.de

USA National

Patricia Claire / Xavier Egurbide
Free Agents x Patricia Claire Co
212 255-2252
patricia+xavier@freeagents.co

Germany

Michael Duttenhofer
Tony Petersen Film
49 40 4840 580
michael@tpfilm.de

USA Music Videos

Randi Wilens
RW Media
310 466-7508
randi@rwmedia.tv

Canada

Hesty Leibtag / Lisa Batke
Hesty Reps
416 482-0411
hesty@hestyreps.com; lisa@hestyreps.com

Update Spot

CLOSE x