AdBridge™

Details for Ariel Danziger

Details
Region
No America
Address
532 Broadway
New York, New York 10012
United States of America
646 556-8121
Reels
Representation

Canada

Andy Crosbie
Sparks Productions
416 862-2000
andy@sparksproductions.com

USA West

Tracy Fetterman
T-Reps
310 570-0587
tracy@t-reps.tv

USA Midwest

Marguerite Juliusson / Dawn Ratcliffe
Juliusson + Ratcliffe
312 925-2989; 312 925-9928
marguerite@juliussonratcliffe.com; dawn@juliussonratcliffe.com

USA East

Mary Eiff / Michelle Stuart / Lauren Green
Hello Tomorrow
917-750-3250
mary@hellotomorrow.tv

Australia

Tanya Spencer
The Producers Australia
61 412 415 860
tanya@theproducers.co

Canada

Massimo Milano
Imported Artists

USA South

Jack Reed / (Rep)
Jack Reed Reps
214 213-8249; 214 328-7832
jackreedreps@gmail.com

Update Spot

CLOSE x