AdBridge™

Details for David Lynch

Details
Region
No America
Address
489 Carroll Ave
Venice, California 90291
United States of America
310 828-1478
Contact
Style/Specialties
Fashion DocuStyle Suspense CGI Photorealistic VFX Video In Camera Black White Action Beautiful Film Home Video Style Comedy Storytelling Motion Control Hair Automotive Stills Photographs Changing Background Stage Studio Aerial White Background Feature Film Director Edgy Slow Motion Apparel Blue Screen Big Production Landscape Visual Comedy In Camera Effects Design Celebrities Beauty Underwater Dialogue Spoof Visual Parody TimeLapse Interiors Green Screen Cosmetics CGI Demos Portraits Horror Mixed Media Exteriors CGI Graphic Design Feature Film Di Director Cars/Vehicles
Representation

USA East

Carolyn Hill / Amanda Rosenberg
Carolyn Reps
646 465-2631; 917 455-9414
carolyn@carolynreps.com; amanda@carolynreps.com

USA National

Dave Campbell / (Rep)
ALKEMY X
425 269-4281
davec@alkemy-x.com

USA Southeast

Perry Tongate
Sharon & Perry
512 577-4997
perry@sharonandperry.com

USA West

Sara Barnthouse / Steven Cook
DeVine Reps
310 384-3037; 775 762-5596
sara@devinereps.com; steven@devinereps.com

Update Spot

CLOSE x