Details for John Waters

Details
Region
No America
Address
489 Carroll Ave
Venice, California 90291
United States of America
310 828-1478
Representation

Canada

Jennifer Sykes
Steam Films/Canada
416 366-7050
jennifer@steamfilms.ca

USA East

Carolyn Hill / Amanda Rosenberg
Carolyn Reps
646 465-2631; 917 455-9414
carolyn@carolynreps.com; amanda@carolynreps.com

USA Southeast

Perry Tongate
Sharon & Perry
512 577-4997
perry@sharonandperry.com

USA Midwest

Nikki Weiss
Nikki Weiss & Co
323 651-1414
nikki@nikkiweissandco.com

USA West

Sara Barnthouse / Steven Cook
DeVine Reps
310 384-3037; 775 762-5596
sara@devinereps.com; steven@devinereps.com

Update Spot

CLOSE x