AdBridge™

Details for Matt Pittroff

Details
Region
No America
Address
135 W 27th St, 8th Flr
New York, New York 10001
United States of America
212 457-6565
Address
2023 S Westgate Ave
Los Angeles, California
United States of America
310 207-7800
Style/Specialties
DocuStyle Video Comedy Spoof Dialogue Automotive Sports Interiors Home Video Style In Camera Visual Comedy Parody In Camera Effects Visual Kids Sports Celebrity Cars/Vehicles Storytelling VFX Characters
Reels
Representation

USA East

Mike Orsini
No Relation @ Uncle Lefty
646 831-8329
mike@norelation.nyc

USA Texas

Julie Koellner
Remedy
214 497-0700
julie@remedyreps.com

USA West & Texas

Toni Saarinen / Brandon Pico
Saarinen & Pico
323 893-2788
toni@saarinen.tv

USA East (Animation)

Mary Knox / Shauna Seresin / James Bartlett
Minerva x Mr Bartlett
646 483-7658; 212 924-6416
mary@minerva.tv; shauna@minerva.tv; james@mrbartlett.tv

USA Midwest

Amy McIntyre
Beeline Representation
312 550-2554
amy@beelinereps.com

Update Spot

CLOSE x