AdBridge™

Details for Gurinder Chadha

Details
Region
No America
Address
1220 Cabrillo Ave
Venice, California 90291
United States of America
310 395-6500
Address
347 5th Ave, #1008
New York, New York
United States of America
646 820-8360
Style/Specialties
Female Director
Representation

USA East

Mary Eiff / Michelle Stuart / Lauren Green
hello tomorrow
917-750-3250; 917-916-1963; 502-541-9643
mary@hellotomorrow.tv; michelle@hellotomorrow.tv; lauren@hellotomorrow.tv

PR Rep

Linda Rosner
Artisans PR
310 837-6008
lrosner@artisanspr.com

USA Midwest

Richard Miller / Chloe Miller
Miller + Miller
312 329-9700
richard@millermiller.tv; chloe@millermiller.tv

Update Spot

CLOSE x