AdBridge™

Details for Dael Oates

Details
Region
No America
Address
2272 S Centinela Ave, 2nd Flr
Los Angeles, California 90064
United States of America
310 439-1424
Reels
Main Reel
Representation

USA East

Anya Zander / Jenn Johnson / Andrew Michaeloff / Jake Neske

USA West

Mike Lobikis
Hustle
646-416-2256
lobikis@hustle.rs

Europe

Bart Hendrikx
Bart Hendrikx Consultancy
+31 6 41487550
bart.hendrikx@gmail.com

Canada


Radke

USA Music Videos

Tommy LaBuda
Tommy LaBuda Representation
323 848-8425
tommylabuda@me.com

Netherlands

Fiona Gillam
ENID London
44 79 4905 1670
fiona@enidlondon.com

UK

Fiona Gillam
ENID London
44 79 4905 1670
fiona@enidlondon.com

USA Midwest

Sue Rosen
Wry Wit
312 952-7182
sue@wrywit.tv

USA West

Dana Balkin
Resource
323 663-0500
dana@resourcela.com

USA Midwest

Kitty Monaghan / Madeline Vering
Monaghan Talent Rangers
312-286-1970
kitty@monaghanrangers.com

Update Spot

CLOSE x