AdBridge™

Details for Jason Zada

Details
Region
Europe
Address
Amsteldijk 216
Amsterdam 1079 LK
Netherlands
31 20 627 30 63
Representation

USA Midwest

Doug Stephen
Doug Stephen & Partners
773-610-6881
doug@dougstephen.com

USA East

Mary Knox / Shauna Seresin / James Bartlett
Minerva x Mr Bartlett
646 483-7658; 212 924-6416
mary@minerva.tv; shauna@minerva.tv; james@mrbartlett.tv

USA Hispanic

Isabel Echeverry
Kontakto
310 498-3610; 786 275-6555
isabel@kontaktoreps.com

USA West

Harrison Elkins
Hero Management
917 319-1622
harrison@heromgmt.tv

USA Midwest

Richard Miller / Chloe Miller
Miller + Miller
312 329-9700
richard@millermiller.tv; chloe@millermiller.tv

USA East

Rena Jett
UNIT9/USA
917 755-9757
Rena@unit9.com

USA West

Michelle (MICH) Craig
UNIT9/USA
323 460-5166
michelle@unit9.com

France

Jerome Denis
Wanda Productions
33 15 669 6500
dominique.lauga@pac.fr

Update Spot

CLOSE x