AdBridge™

Details for Honor Society

Details
Megan Kelly
532 Broadway
New York, NY United States of America
10012
646-556-8121
Cary Murnion
1426 Main St
Venice, CA United States of America
90291
310-581-9905
Production Company 
Production People
Representation

USA East

Mary Eiff / Michelle Stuart / Lauren Green
Hello Tomorrow
917-750-3250
mary@hellotomorrow.tv

Australia

Tanya Spencer
The Producers Australia
61 412 415 860
tanya@theproducers.co

USA Midwest

Marguerite Juliusson / Dawn Ratcliffe
Juliusson + Ratcliffe
312 925-2989; 312 925-9928
marguerite@juliussonratcliffe.com; dawn@juliussonratcliffe.com

Canada

Andy Crosbie
Sparks Productions
416 862-2000
andy@sparksproductions.com

USA West

Tracy Fetterman
T-Reps
310 570-0587
tracy@t-reps.tv
Represents
The Producers Australia

Update Spot

CLOSE x