AdBridge™

Details for FANCYcontent

Details
Robert Wherry
6363 Wilshire Blvd, #206
Los Angeles, CA United States of America
90048
310 945-4600
Production Company  Production Agency 
Production People
Representation

USA East

Mary Knox / Shauna Seresin / James Bartlett
Minerva x Mr Bartlett
646 483-7658; 212 924-6416
mary@minerva.tv; shauna@minerva.tv; james@mrbartlett.tv

USA Hispanic

Isabel Echeverry
Kontakto
310 498-3610; 786 275-6555
isabel@kontaktoreps.com

USA Midwest

Richard Miller / Chloe Miller
Miller + Miller
312 329-9700
richard@millermiller.tv; chloe@millermiller.tv

USA West

Stephanie Stephens
Stephanie Stephens Reps
310 450-1020
steph@stephaniestephens.tv

USA West

Chanel Wyett
Stephanie Stephens Reps
310 450-1020
chanel@stephaniestephens.tv

Update Spot

CLOSE x