AdBridge™

Details for Bully Pictures

Details
Jason Forest
1220 Cabrillo Ave
Venice, CA United States of America
90291
310-395-6500
Jason Forest
347 5th Ave, #1008
New York, NY United States of America
10016
646-820-8360
Design  Branded Content  Mixed Media  Viral  Production Company  Production Service 
Production People
Representation

USA East

Mary Eiff / Michelle Stuart / Lauren Green
hello tomorrow
917-750-3250; 917-916-1963; 502-541-9643
mary@hellotomorrow.tv; michelle@hellotomorrow.tv; lauren@hellotomorrow.tv

PR Rep

Linda Rosner
Artisans PR
310 837-6008
lrosner@artisanspr.com

USA Midwest

Richard Miller / Chloe Miller
Miller + Miller
312 329-9700
richard@millermiller.tv; chloe@millermiller.tv

USA West

Toni Saarinen / Brandon Pico
Saarinen & Pico
323 893-2788
toni@saarinen.tv

Update Spot

CLOSE x